Hello world!

14 Feb

I’m quite certain that these would have been my first words during birth. Oh look, how appropriate, born (and not made) on Valentine’s Day!

This blog is born to be a blog on love perhaps. Or a Catholic simpleton’s dabbling with freethought. Or would you rather I call it Philosophy in general?

Posts here will be mainly incoherent thoughts that I just think of. Probably without any justification. You may engage me in a debate but will probably be ignored just the same.

Please excuse the grammar, typos, my degrading spelling (thank you txting), and my image-grabbing skills.

Leave a Reply

